Thousands of images, texts, and audio/video from ECU's diverse collections and beyond.

Ribbon Cutting for the New Entrance

Date: 1999 | Identifier: LL02.
Ribbon Cutting for the new Laupus Library entrance. Left to right: James Jones, Dr. James Hallock, Dr. William E. Laupus, Beth Winstead, and Holly Harris. Behind circulation desk: Sean King, Gary Greenstein, and Ward Godley. more...