Brubeck Quartet comes here next Wednesday

Brubeck Quartet comes here next Wednesday
An article on the Dave Brubeck Quartet from the front page of the East Carolinian January 1958 issue. The quartet includes Dave Brubeck on the piano, Paul Desmond on alto sax, Joe Morello on drums, and Norman Bates on bass. Date from front page of issue.
January 30, 1958
Original Format
42cm x 55cm
Local Identifier
Location of Original
University Archives
This item has been made available for use in research, teaching, and private study. Researchers are responsible for using these materials in accordance with Title 17 of the United States Code and any other applicable statutes. If you are the creator or copyright holder of this item and would like it removed, please contact us at

Contact Digital Collections

If you know something about this item or would like to request additional information, click here.

Comment on This Item

Complete the fields below to post a public comment about the material featured on this page. The email address you submit will not be displayed and would only be used to contact you with additional questions or comments.

Comment Policy