Thousands of images, texts, and audio/video from ECU's diverse collections and beyond.

Messick and Jenkins at a luncheon

Date: 1956 | Identifier: UA55.01.1924
ECC President John D. Messick and Dean Leo Jenkins at a Luncheon. Seated left to right: Herbert Waldrop, Leo Jenkins, Arthur L. Tyler, Luther Hodges, Tom Pearsall, John Messick, E.E. Rawl, Paul Jones. Standing l to r: Dave Whichard, Frank Wooten, John Clark, Frank Copeland, L.H. Ross, Jack Spain, Cliff Everett, Charles Bissette, Ralph Hodges, and James Butler. more...