Thousands of images, texts, and audio/video from ECU's diverse collections and beyond.

Board of Trustees

Date: October 1961 | Identifier: UA55.01.1404
Members of the Board of Trustees grouped around a table. Seated: Rebekah Kirby, Elizabeth Bennett, Agnes Barrett, J. Herbert Waldrop, Leo W. Jenkins, Henry Oglesby, Baxter Ridenhour; Standing: F.D. Duncan, W.A. Blount, James Whitfield, Robert Morgan, R.F. McCoy, Fred F. Bahnson, Jr. more...