East Carolina Art Society annual meeting

Date: February 1962 | Identifier: 741.27
East Carolina Art Society officials. From left to right are R.W. Howard (first vice president), Mrs. J.H.B. Mooore (honorary president), Mrs. W.I. Wooten (recording secretary), Francis Lee Neel (second vice president), Mrs. James Ficklen Jr.(new president), Mrs. J.H Harrell (treasurer), James T. Cheatham Jr.(third president), and Mrs J. Hampton Thomas (corresponding secretary). more...

This project was partially supported with federal LSTA funds made possible through a grant from the Institute of Museum and Library Services, administered by the State Library of North Carolina, a division of the Department of Cultural Resources.

Un-cataloged item icon

The details for this item have not yet been reviewed by cataloging.

To request review of this item, click here.

Reviewed item icon

This item is part of a cataloged folder.

To request full cataloging of this item, click here.