NCPI Workmark
Articles in regional publications that pertain to a wide range of North Carolina-related topics.

1992 Gertrude S. Carraway Awards of Merit

Record #:
The Gertrude S. Carraway Award of Merit recognizes organizations and individuals demonstrating strong commitment to promotion of historical preservation. The 1992 Award of Merit winners include Susan P. Ashby of Mount Airy, Frank and Barbara Hannah of Shelby, Merrie R. Hedrick of Wake County, and the Ocracoke Preservation Society.
North Carolina Preservation (NoCar Oversize E 151 N6x), Vol. Issue 87, Fall 1992, p4-7, il