NCPI Workmark
Articles in regional publications that pertain to a wide range of North Carolina-related topics.

1990 Gertrude S. Carraway Award of Merit

Record #:
The Gertrude S. Carraway Award of Merit recognizes organizations and individuals demonstrating strong commitment to promotion of historical preservation. The 1990 winners of Award of Merit include Susan Moffat of New Bern, Frank C. Branan of Raleigh, James F. Kilpatrick, Jr., of Greensboro, and North Carolina Wesleyan College in Rocky Mount.
North Carolina Preservation (NoCar Oversize E 151 N6x), Vol. Issue 81, Winter 1991, p7-10, il, por