NCPI Workmark
Articles in regional publications that pertain to a wide range of North Carolina-related topics.

New Board of Trustees Members Installed

Record #:
Four new members joined the East Carolina University Board of Trustees at their July meeting. The new members are Bob Plybon and Terry Yeargan, who were appointed by the UNC Board of Governors, and Vern Davenport and Max Ray Joyner, Jr., who were appointed by Governor Pat McCrory. The remainder of the article contained board discussions.