NCPI Workmark
Articles in regional publications that pertain to a wide range of North Carolina-related topics.

Creativity Nets 3 Members Milken Award

Record #:
Sarah Bradburn, a fourth grade teacher at West Marion Elementary School in McDowell County; Michael McLeod, principal of Wadesboro Elementary School in Anson County; and Deborah Blizard, a media and technology teacher at Jacksonville Commons Elementary School in Onslow County are winners of the 1998 Milken Family Foundation National Educator Award worth $25,000. The award recognizes outstanding K-12 educators nationwide.
NCAE News Bulletin (NoCar Oversize L 11 N822x), Vol. 29 Issue 7, Mar 1999, p7, por