8

2011-12 Faculty Senators whose terms begin today.

Faculty Assembly Representative Andrew Morehead

College of Allied Health Sciences

Tom Ross Kathleen Cox (Alternate)

School of Art and Design

Christine Zoller (former Alternate, now Senator)
Jim Tisnado (Alternate)

Department of Biology

John Stiller Enrique Reyes (former Senator, now Alternate)

College of Business

James Holloway
John Reisch
T. D. Gribble (Alternate)



College of Education

Patricia Anderson Cheryl McFadden Ruth Evans (Alternate) Lora Lee Smith-Canter (Alternate)

Department of English

Lida Cope Carla Pastor (Alternate)

Department of Foreign Languages and Literatures

Tatjana Goodman (Alternate)

College of Health and Human Performance

Sloane Burke Craig Becker (Alternate) Mike McCammon (Alternate) David Loy (Alternate)

Department of History

Mona Russell (former Alternate, now Senator) Tim Jenks (former Senator, now Alternate)



Department of Interior Design and Merchandising Runying Chen



Department of Mathematics Alexandra Shlapentokh

School of Medicine

Janet Malek (former Alternate, now Senator)
Marian Swinker (former Alternate, now Senator)
Rachel Roper (former Alternate, now Senator)
Mary Gilliland (former Senator, now Alternate)
Folashade Jose (Alternate)
Shaw Muthukrishna Akula (Alternate)
Maria Ruiz-Echevarria (Alternate)

School of Music Mark Richardson

Tom McCaslin (Alternate)

College of Nursing Philip Julian Mary Wilson

Cathy McLean (Alternate)



Department of Political Science Marie Olson Lounsbery Sharon Paynter (Alternate)

Department of Sociology
Bob Edwards

College of Technology & Computer Science

Janet Sanders (former Alternate, now Senator)
Ronnie Smith (former Alternate, now Senator)
Amy Frank (Alternate)
Qin Ding (Alternate)