

2010-11 Faculty Senators whose terms expire today.

College of Allied Health Sciences Sherri Jones

Suzanne Hudson (Alternate)

School of Art and Design

Cynthia Bickley Green
Christine Zoller (Alternate, returning as Senator)

Department of Biology

Enrique Reyes (returning as Alternate)
Trip Lamb

College of Business

Elaine Seeman Ravi Paul Lee Grubb (Alternate)

College of Education

Bill Grobe
Elizabeth Fogarty
Robin Griffith (Alternate)
Elizabeth Hodge (Alternate)

Department of English

Wendy Sharer

Department of Foreign Languages and Literatures

Puri Martinez (Alternate)

College of Health and Human Performance

Mary Glascoff Michael Felts (Alternate) Peter Farrell (Alternate) Matt Mahar (Alternate)

Department of History

Tim Jenks (returning as Alternate)
Mona Russell (Alternate, returning as Senator)

Department of Interior Design and Merchandising

Hunt McKinnon

Department of Mathematics

Mike Spurr

School of Medicine

Paul Schenarts
Mary Gilliland (returning as Alternate)
Charles Willson
Janet Malek (Alternate, returning as Senator)
Marian Swinker (Alternate, returning as Senator)
Rachel Roper (Alternate, returning as Senator)
Reuben Johnson (Alternate)

School of Music

Jon Wacker

Mark Taggart (Alternate, continuing as Past Chair of Faculty, ex-officio)

College of Nursing

Maura McAuliffe Kim Larson Barbara Kellam (Alternate)

Department of Political Science

Jay Morris Nancy Spalding (Alternate)

Department of Sociology

Linda Mooney (Alternate)

College of Technology and Computer Science

Tarek Abdel-Salem
Leslie Pagliari
Janet Sanders (Alternate, returning as Senator)
Ronnie Smith (Alternate, returning as Senator)