

Faculty Senate

East Carolina University

140 Rawl Annex Building • Greenville, NC 27858-4353

252-328-6537 office • 252-328-6122 fax

facultysenate@ecu.edu • www.ecu.edu/fsonline

October 7, 2010

Chancellor Steve Ballard East Carolina University Spilman Building

Dear Dr. Ballard,

On October 5, 2010, the Faculty Senate adopted the following resolutions for your consideration.

- 10-72 Curriculum matters contained in the <u>September 9, 2010</u>, and <u>September 23, 2010</u>, University Curriculum Committee meeting minutes (linked here for your convenience).
- 10-73 revised College of Technology and Computer Science Unit Code of Operation (linked here and attached for your signature).

Thank you for your consideration of the above mentioned resolutions.

Sincerely,

Marianna Walker

Marianna Walker

Chair of the

Faculty

copy via email

Faculty Officers

Marilyn Sheerer, Provost, Vice Chancellor for Academic & Student Affairs Phyllis Horns, Vice Chancellor for Health Sciences

Deirdre Mageean, Vice Chancellor for Research and Graduate Studies