



Office of the Chancellor

East Carolina University 105 Spilman Building • Greenville, NC 27858-4353 252-328-6212 office • 252-328-4155 fax www.ecu.edu

Memorandum

To:

Professor Jan Tovey Chair of the Faculty

From:

Steve Ballard

Chancellor

Date:

December 3, 2008

Subject:

November Faculty Senate Resolution 08-44

I hereby approve the following Resolution which was adopted by the Faculty Senate on November 4, 2008.

08-44 Fall 2008 Graduation Roster, including honors program graduates.

Email copies:

Faculty Senate Officers

Dr. Marilyn Sheerer, Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs

Dr. Phyllis Horns, Interim Vice Chancellor for Health Sciences

Dr. Deirdre Mageean, Vice Chancellor for Research and Graduate Studies