A special thanks to the following Faculty Senators and Alternates whose terms expire today.

Faculty Senators

Ron Graziani, Art
Mark McCarthy, Business
Rick Niswander, Business
Paul Gemperline, Chemistry
Mark L'Esperance, Education
Gay Wilentz, English
Dee Dee Glascoff, Health and Human Performance
Henry Ferrell, History
Betsy Markowski, Human Environmental Sciences
Gene Tranbarger, Nursing
Susan Williams, Nursing

Alternate Senators

Rick Bamberg, Allied Health Sciences
Dale Hutchinson, Anthropology
Michael Voors, Art
Ken MacLeod, Business
Cal Christian, Business
James McKernan, Education
Rick Barnes, Health and Human Performance
Mike Felts, Health and Human Performance
Nancy Harris, Human Environmental Sciences
Burton Ogle, Industry and Technology
Edward Jacobs, Music
Gene Ryan, Philosophy
Tom Eamon, Political Science
Tracy Carpenter-Aeby, Social Work and Criminal Justice Studies
Christa Reiser, Sociology