Welcome to the following Faculty Senators and Alternates whose terms begin today

Faculty Senators

Teresa Conner-Kerr

Jane Painter

Carl Twarog

Roger Robbins

James Holloway

Festus Eribo

George Mark Holmes

Louis Warren

Janice Tovey

Dori Ann Finley

Paul Fletcher

Martha Engelke

Mark Sprague

Richard Pozzuto

Jeffery Phipps

Allied Health Sciences

Allied Health Sciences

Art

Biology

Business

Communication and Broadcasting

Economics

Education

English

Human Environmental Sciences

Medicine

Nursing

Physics

Social Work and Criminal Justice Studies

Theatre and Dance

Alternate Senators

Marianna Walker

Nancy House

Anthony Capehart

Cal Christian

Richard Hauser

Linda Godbold

Karl Abrahamson

Sheila Tucker

Vivian Mott

Michael Aceto

Laureen Tedesco

Scott Lecce

Michael Gross

James Chandler

Burton Ogle

Charles Hodson

William Wooden

Nellie Droes

James Joyce

Brenda Eastman

Allied Health Sciences

Art

Biology

Business

Business

Communication and Broadcasting

Computer Science

Education

Education

English

English

Geography

History

Human Environmental Sciences

Industry and Technology

Medicine

Medicine

Nursing

Physics

Social Work and Criminal Justice Studies