## A special thanks to the following Faculty Senators and Alternates whose terms expire today.

## **Faculty Senators**

Bruce Albright Don Holbert Alice Arnold Allied Health Sciences Allied Health Sciences Art

Douglas Schneider Linda Godbold Ed Shumacher Donald Palumbo Bob Nida William Wooden Nellie Droes Jeff Shinpaugh Cathy Hall Lessi Bass Patricia Clark Business Communication and Broadcasting Economics English Human Environmental Science Medicine Nursing Physics Psychology Social Work and Criminal Justice Studies Theatre and Dance

**Alternate Senators** 

Paul Bell Carl Twarog Dan Schisler **Rick Hebert** Festus Eribo **Bill Spickerman Christine Hutchins** Janice Tovey Karen Mulcahy David Dennard **Runying Chen** William McPherson Mary Gilliland Paul Shackelford Lou Evertt Martha Engelke **Gregory Lapicki** Marsh Ironsmith Mark Jones **Jeffery Phipps** 

**Allied Health Sciences** Art Business Business **Communication and Broadcasting Computer Science** English English Geography History Human Environmental Sciences Industry and Technology Medicine Medicine Nursing Nursing Physics Psychology Social Work and Criminal Justice Studies Theatre and Dance