1999/2000 Faculty Senators and Alternates whose terms expire today

Thank you for your service this year to the Faculty Senate.

Senators

School of Art Don Sexauer School of Allied Health Sciences Bob Muzzarelli School of Art Charles Chamberlain Department of Communication Linda Godbold Department of English Margaret Bauer Department of Geology Donald Neal Department of History John Tilley School of Industry and Technology Mark Friend Department of Math Mohammed Tabrizi School of Medicine Donald Lannin School of Medicine Mary Gilliland School of Medicine James Metzger School of Music Chris Ulffers Department of Philosophy Richard Miller Department of Physics Jim Joyce Linda Allred

Department of Psychology School of Social Work and Criminal Justice Studies Richard Pozzuto Department of Theatre and Dance Dawn Clark

Alternates

School of Allied Health Sciences Peggy Wittman School of Art Robert Rasch School of Business Kenneth MacLeod School of Business Brenda Killingsworth Department of Communication Kathryn Greene Department of English Jeffrey Franklin Department of Geography Yong Wang School of Human Environmental Sciences David Dosser School of Human Environmental Sciences Jim Dishaw School of Industry and Technology Mulatu Wubneh School of Industry and Technology Connie Ciesielski School of Medicine Brian McMillen School of Medicine William Wooden School of Music Mark Ford Jeff Shinpaugh Department of Physics School of Social Work and Criminal Justice Studies Brent Angell Department of Theatre and Dance John Shearin