New Faculty Senators and Alternates for 1996-97 whose terms begin on 17 April 1996.

SENATORS

Marina Krcmar Communication

Randall Parker Economics

Deborah Dixon Geography

Jayne Geissler Human Environmental Sciences

Jennifer Crouch Human Environmental Sciences

James Kennedy Industry and Technology

James Metzger Medicine
Gene Tranbarger Nursing

Maria McMahon Social Work

Rita Reaves Faculty Assembly Representative

ALTERNATES

Kenneth MacLeod Business

Kathryn Greene Communication

Linda Ghent Economics

Jonathan Phillips Geography

Cherilyn Nelson Human Environmental Sciences
Sandra Triebenbacher Human Environmental Sciences

Elmer Poe Industry and Technology

Iona PostonNursingJeff ShinpaughPhysicsMarsha IronsmithPsychology

Mark Jones Social Work

A special welcome to each of these faculty members who have agreed to work with the Faculty Senate to accomplish many things in the upcoming 1996-97 academic year.