1995-96 Faculty Senators and Alternates whose terms expire on 16 April 1996.

SENATORS

Ed Stellwag Festus Eribo John Whitehead Ennis Chestang Michael Felts Biology Communication Economics Geography Health and Human Performance

Judy Bohannon Bob Nida Rita Reaves John Moskop Linner Griffin George Bailey Gregg Givens Human Environmental Sciences Human Environmental Sciences Industry and Technology Medicine Social Work Faculty Assembly Representative Faculty Assembly Representative

ALTERNATES

Terry West Maggie Capen

Biology Business

Greg Brown Randall Parker Mary Schmidt Elizabeth Knott Palmyra Leahy Tom Johnson Margie Gallagher David Dosser James Kennedy George Bissinger Monnie Hedges Joyce Reed

Communication Economics Education Education Geography Health and Human Performance Human Environmental Sciences Human Environmental Sciences Industry and Technology Physics Psychology Social Work

A special thanks to each of these faculty members who dedicated time and energy to the overall accomplishments of the Faculty Senate during the 1995-96 academic year.