ORDER OF PROCESSIONAL

Monday, June 4, 1945

Chief Marshal: Acting President: Speaker: Minister:

Elizabeth Temple
Dr. Howard J. McGinnis
Governor R. Gregg Cherry
Rev. Richard E. Hardaway

Student Marshal to Faculty

Student Marshal to Faculty

Austin

Hooper

Doctors

Adams
Brandt
Browning
Edsell
Frank
Holtzclaw
Picklesimer
Toll
Wilton

Slay
Brooks
Erowne
Caughey
Flanagan
Haynes
Oppelt
Posey
Turner

Masters

Alex Browning Charlton Coates - ummings Dempsey Galphin Greene Hales Hollar Hyman Johnston Lacy Lowe Modlin Nulton Rainwater Rose Sellers Stallings Walker

Bloxton Caldwell Christian Cox Deal Ellis Fisher Fowler Graham Grigsby Hankner Houston Jenkins Keeter Lane McGee Newell Picklesimer Redwine Savage Smiley Wahl Watters

Bachalors

Watkins

Williams

Sammon

Please assemble in the New Classroom Building at ten o'clock. The processional will form in the right corridor and leave the front door exit. If it should be raining, please meet in the basement of Wright Building. Dr. Browning asks that the rented costumes be returned to the stationary store immediately after the exercises. (The girls who work there cannot go home until the last costume is in.) (If you have been excused from being in the academic procession, please let me know, so that I may correct this list.)

M. N. Posey