Twelve poems of Emily Dickinson : set to music

Twelve poems of Emily Dickinson : set to music
Title page and table of contents of Twelve poems of Emily Dickinson : set to music by Aaron Copland. Voice and piano. London, New York : Boosey & Hawkes, [1951]. Inscribed on title page "Dear David [?] ... Aaron [Copland], Jan. '52."
Original Format
22cm x 30cm
Local Identifier
M1621.4.C66 P6 1951
Location of Original
Joyner Wright Collection
This item has been made available for use in research, teaching, and private study. Researchers are responsible for using these materials in accordance with Title 17 of the United States Code and any other applicable statutes. If you are the creator or copyright holder of this item and would like it removed, please contact us at
Preferred Citation
Cite this item
Content Notice

Public access is provided to these resources to preserve the historical record. The content represents the opinions and actions of their creators and the culture in which they were produced. Therefore, some materials may contain language and imagery that is outdated, offensive and/or harmful. The content does not reflect the opinions, values, or beliefs of ECU Libraries.

Contact Digital Collections

If you know something about this item or would like to request additional information, click here.

Comment on This Item

Complete the fields below to post a public comment about the material featured on this page. The email address you submit will not be displayed and would only be used to contact you with additional questions or comments.

Comment Policy