Thousands of images, texts, and audio/video from ECU's diverse collections and beyond.

Board of Trustees

Date: Apr. 25 1975 | Identifier: 55-01-4744
East Carolina University Board of Trustees, front row, Doris T. Lamm, Leo Jenkins, Robert L. Jones, Mebane Burgwyn, Ashley Futrell. Standing left to right Donald L. Copeland, Frederic L. Cox, K. Edward Greene, Jimmy Honeycutt, Wayne A. Corpening, J. Earl Danielly, Troy Pate, Jr., William Powell, Herbert Lee, and Andrew Best. more...
Un-cataloged item icon

The details for this item have not yet been reviewed by cataloging.

To request review of this item, click here.