Thousands of images, texts, and audio/video from ECU's diverse collections and beyond.

Tau Sigma Sigma members

Date: 1936 - 1937 | Identifier: 50-01-1936-174
Page from the Tecoan yearbook with a chapter roll and photographs of members of the inaugural Tau Sigma Sigma chapter at East Carolina Teachers College. The page lists the chapter officers President Bruce Simmons, Vice President Roy Barrow, Secretary Howard Aman, and Fratres in Facultate Beecher Flanagan. more...
Un-cataloged item icon

The details for this item have not yet been reviewed by cataloging.

To request review of this item, click here.