Advisory Budget Commission

Advisory Budget Commission
Advisory Budget Commission at the construction site of Ficklen Stadium. In the photograph are (left to right) Dr. Robert L. Holt, Dean of Instruction, and Dr. Leo W. Jenkins, President East Carolina College; Rep. J. Shelton Wicker, Sanford; Sen. Thomas J. White, Kinston; Rep. Thomas H. Woodard, Budget Commission chairman, Wilson; L. D. Moore, Budget Bureau executive, Raleigh; Sen. Ralph H. Scott, Burlington; Frank Turner, Director of Property Control, Raleigh; East Carolina Vice President and Business Manager F. D. Duncan; Robert G. Bourne, Raleigh, Assistant Director of Property Control; W. H. White, Raleigh, director Division of Purchase and Contract; Hugh Cannon, Raleigh, Director Department of Administration; and Sen. James G. Stikeleather, Asheville.
August 06, 1962
Original Format
25cm x 20cm
Local Identifier
Location of Original
University Archives
This item has been made available for use in research, teaching, and private study. Researchers are responsible for using these materials in accordance with Title 17 of the United States Code and any other applicable statutes. If you are the creator or copyright holder of this item and would like it removed, please contact us at

Contact Digital Collections

If you know something about this item or would like to request additional information, click here.

Comment on This Item

Complete the fields below to post a public comment about the material featured on this page. The email address you submit will not be displayed and would only be used to contact you with additional questions or comments.

Comment Policy