Charter members of Beta Kappa chapter of Pi Omega Pi

Charter members of Beta Kappa chapter of Pi Omega Pi
Charter Members of the Beta Kappa Chapter of Pi Omega Pi at East Carolina Teachers College sitting on the steps of a campus building. Pi Omega Pi is a National Business Education Teacher Honor Society. Front row left to right: Ruth Allen and Geraldine Taylor. 2nd row l to r: Gretchen Boswell, Amy Floyd, Laura Hearne, Dixie Campbell, Tommie Lou Corbitt, Joyce Hales. 3rd row l to r: Evelyn Jones, Katherine Russell, Clarine Johnson, Annie Sue Perry, Marjorie Rowe, Rena Bateman, Dorothy Lewis, Manora Mewborn. 4th row l to r: Velma Lowe, Audrey Dempsey, Ellen Riddick, Lena Ellis, Jane Vann.
Original Format
25cm x 22cm
Local Identifier
Location of Original
University Archives
This item has been made available for use in research, teaching, and private study. Researchers are responsible for using these materials in accordance with Title 17 of the United States Code and any other applicable statutes. If you are the creator or copyright holder of this item and would like it removed, please contact us at
Preferred Citation
Cite this item
Materials on this site may include offensive content, which does not reflect the opinions, values, or beliefs of ECU Libraries. Public access is provided to these resources to preserve the historical record.

Contact Digital Collections

If you know something about this item or would like to request additional information, click here.

Comment on This Item

Complete the fields below to post a public comment about the material featured on this page. The email address you submit will not be displayed and would only be used to contact you with additional questions or comments.

Comment Policy