NCPI Workmark
Articles in regional publications that pertain to a wide range of North Carolina-related topics.

Hall of Fame to Induct Five

Record #:
The North Carolina Business Hall of Fame will induct five outstanding business and government leaders in the fall of 1990. The inductees are the late J. E. Broyhill, former chairman of Broyhill Furniture Industries, Inc.; the late Luther H. Hodges, former governor of North Carolina; Ralph W. Ketner, co-founder and chairman emeritus of Food Lion, Inc.; Thomas I. Storrs, retired CEO of NCNB Corp.; and the late Louis V. Sutton, former chairman and president of Carolina Power and Light Company.
North Carolina (NoCar F 251 W4), Vol. 48 Issue 10, Oct 1990, p38, por