NCPI Workmark
Articles in regional publications that pertain to a wide range of North Carolina-related topics.

Kenneth E. Hobgood, AIA Captures Kamphoefner Prize

Record #:
Raleigh architect Kenneth E. Hobgood is the 1997 Kamphoefner Prize winner. The award is named for Henry Kamphoefner, founder and dean of the N.C. State University School of Design. It is the most prestigious honor for architects in the state.
North Carolina (NoCar F 251 W4), Vol. 55 Issue 10, Oct 1997, p26, por