NCPI Workmark
Articles in regional publications that pertain to a wide range of North Carolina-related topics.

Third District Representatives

Record #:
The counties of Carteret, Craven, Duplin, Jones, Onslow, Pamlico, Pender, Sampson, and Wayne comprise North Carolina's Third Congressional District. Graham Arthur Barden is the current Representative, and the article lists men who have served the Third District from the first Congress to the current seventy-ninth.